French Connection S/S 2010

Mr Postman delivered me a lovely looking brochure last week. It was the new French Connection mail order brochure for Spring/Summer 2010. Despite their ups and downs, I’ve always tried to stay true to the FCUK crew (that rhymes. bonus.) and buy from them regularly, simply because I dig them. Their brand. Their threads. Their ad campaigns. And this brochure in particular, I think, is my favourite. Its printed on lush, thick paper. It has a spine. No staples. Its A5. And its clever. See for yourself.

French Connection Montage

4 thoughts on “French Connection S/S 2010

  1. That dress with the power shoulders is officially on my lust list, extreme yes, but I love it. The question is where do I wear it given that my time is spent between housework and school pick ups oh and the kiddies parties? Perhaps I’d better stick to the skinnies and converses!

Leave a Reply

