A Wigwam & A Car Mat

That’s what a lovely friend of ours donated to our little monsters a couple of weeks ago. And to thank her (as well as freshly made raspberry muffins and 37 cups of tea) I made her this card….

…featuring the wigwam, playing itself…..

….and the car mat on the reverse of the card, also playing itself.

I received a text from B when she had opened the card, telling me how she’d shown it to her daughter and said to her isn’t it amazing how I’d found a card showing the same wigwam and same car mat. (*rolling my eyes and shaking my head. Again)

(Just joshing, B. Thanks again…love ya!)

One thought on “A Wigwam & A Car Mat

Leave a Reply

