New Design – ‘Please Come For Afternoon Tea’ Notecards & Envelopes

I was asked by my sister to make some cards for her to give to someone as a Christmas gift, and here’s what I came up with.

8 Doily-themed notecards in heavy Champagne Laid acid-free card stock, with 8 Pistachio Matrix Embossed luxury envelopes.

Presented within handmade boxed-packaging made from heavy leaf embossed stock.

I was pleased with how these turned out so I decided to make them available in my shop.

 

2 thoughts on “New Design – ‘Please Come For Afternoon Tea’ Notecards & Envelopes

Leave a Reply

