Sketchbook Project

In the middle of November, I made a split-second decision after seeing a tweet from The Art House Co-Op, for the deadline to sign up at midnight that night, to sign up to the Sketchbook Project. I’m very behind, and it’ll be submitted late (I was unwell throughout December) however, I still hope to submit it – I can’t let myself not submit it! (Although it feels a huge shame to send away so much work which I won’t get back. At least it will be in the Brooklyn Art Library.)

These are a few of the pages I’ve been working on the last few days.

7 thoughts on “Sketchbook Project

Leave a Reply

