Giveaway!

This hand carved Hellebore rubber stamp could be your very own in my first blog giveaway……all you need to do is tell me your favourite piece work I’ve done and why, by leaving a comment in this post (The link ‘Leave a reply’ is at the bottom of the post).

The closing date is 9pm GMT on Wednesday 2nd March, so be quick!

The winner will be chosen by a random number generator and I will post the name (not the details!) of the winner at 10am Thursday 3rd March.

Bon chance!

9 thoughts on “Giveaway!

  1. Mandatory Entry: my favorite is the pensive pelican. I like this because of the color scheme you chose and its beautiful to see the beauty in animals around us- especially birds. They are so graceful

    Anashct [at] yahoo [dot] com

  2. I absolutely love your mushroom picture, it’s so detailed and beautiful! But then I also really love the butterfly you did too…..it’s too hard to choose one thing!

  3. It has to be the mushrooms for me – they remind of a fresh spring day, walking through the long wet grass, and stumbling upon these beautiful bursting-with-colour mushrooms, where the grass-fairies reside! It would be incredible to find some that are as bright and as detailed as yours! It’s lovely to see your work, I love to write – and your work has inspired me for today. Thank you!

  4. i’m very fond of your speckled eggs because I remember it was one of your first tries at watercolor, and I thought they turned out really great!

Leave a Reply

