Hannah Nunn & Her Papercut Lamps

Hannah is a designer/maker of lamps and shades and owner of Radiance, a lighting and craft boutique in Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire, U.K.

At the beginning of March, my lovely new blog-friend, Hannah Nunn, kindly featured my Frittilary on her blog. After Hannah came across my blog via Twitter, and commented on some of my posts, it was clear we both shared the same obsession. Flowers, flowers and flowers.

Hannah’s lamps are not something you would find just anywhere. Each one of them is an exquisite piece of artwork, cut intricately and perfectly from paper, inspired by the botanical world.

This Witch Hazel lamp below is my favourite. One day, I shall buy one…..one day….

You can read all about Hannah here. She’s definitely worth checking out.

Leave a comment